Back to earth (Cd & Vinyl)

  • Release date:7 September, 2015
  • Label: Aloud Music Ltd.
  • Catalog CD #: Aloud037CD
  • Catalog Vinyl #: Aloud015LP
  • Style: Post-Prog
  • Copies CD: 250 (1st Edition)
  • Copies Vinyl: 100* Solid blue, black and clear - Azul, negro y transparente / 100* Red & Black - Rojo y negro / 100* Blue & White & Black - Azul, blanco y negro

Back to Earth”, the fifth album of EXASENS, was released in September 2015. It’s the first produced live and recorded in studio by the whole band. Jordi Ruiz, writer, producer and alma máter of this project, keeps delivering the cosmic essence, now backed by its fellow musicians. Oriol Planells, drummer with a strong blues influence and part of many other projects, delivers a musical fluency never heard before. Cesc Céspedes, feeds the band with his great bass technique and intimate and personal rhythmic melodies. And Sergio Ledesma, DJ, producer and writer in his spare time, gives electronic romanticism to every tune.

This album, again released by Aloud Music Ltd., both in Europe and UK, will be co-released by the Japanese label Ricco Label, who will distribute it in Asia, and by the Russian label Rock-House, who will look after Eastern Europe.

On May 6th 2015, EXXASENS presented the first single of the new album through the famous website Arctic Drones, together with a new videoclip where the veteran astronaut – already seen in the previous videoclip “Rocket to the Sky”- continues his cosmic wander.



  1. 1


  2. 2

    My hands are planets

  3. 3


  4. 4

    Oniria´s interlude

  5. 5

    Your dreams are my dreams

  6. 6

    Bright side of the moon

  7. 7


  8. 8

    Back to earth

This post is also available in: Español